TangaT∆NG∆: Travis Gledhill, Rea McNamara, Alvaro Girón and Lorena Salomé. T∆NG∆ started in 2009 with Travis on synth and samples, Lorena on digital synth created with PD, Rea on samples and keyboard and Kevin Mayo, guitar and bass. Kevin left the band and Travis, Rea and Lorena continued with T∆NG∆, sometimes collaborating with different musicians and visual artists. In 2011, Alvaro Girón joined the band.